Perfect Key Riddim – Various Artistes (Produced by Dale Dizzle Virgo)

Release Date: 2012-09-29
Loading tracks...

DZL Records presents the “Perfect Key Riddim” released on September 11, 2012.

Track listing

1. Mama Christopher Martin

2. African King Ce’Cile

3. Real Love Sophia Squire

4. Soldier Love Ikaya

5. Somewhere Chronixx

6. Talk Up Angele Smith

7. Melody of My Heart Divine Brown

8. Perfect Key Riddim DZL

9. African King Remix (feat. Chronixx) Ce’Cile